Home | About Us | Links | FAQs | Prayer Groups | Retreats & Workshops | Newsletter | Contact Us
 
Contact Information

Send an email ... or you can contact an individual listed below:

 

Chapter Co-Coordinator Nancy Cord-Baran
State College, PA
ncb612@gmail.com  
Chapter Co-Coordinator Tim Reddington
Pennsylvania Furnace, PA
tred3@comcast.net  
Bookkeeper Claire Caputo
Williamsport, PA
ccaputo306@comcast.net
 
Website Gwen Stimely
Port Matilda, PA
gstimely@comcast.net 814-321-3408
Mailings and Resource Tapes Claire Caputo
Williamsport, PA
ccaputo306@comcast.net  
Steering Committee Member Rev. Philip Billotte
Frenchville, PA
billottep@yahoo.com  
Steering Committee Member Sr. Therese Dush
Bethany Retreat Center
bethanyretreatcenter@gmail.com 814-263-4855
Steering Committee Member Cathy Johnson
Kane, PA
bamat93@hotmail.com  
Steering Committee Member Marty Karchner
South Williamsport, PA
makarchner@verizon.net  
Steering Committee Member Marilyn Kelly
Williamsport, PA
  570-322-1105
Steering Committee Member Sr. Ruth Ann Madera
Bethany Retreat Center
marianhouse@verizon.net 814-263-4855
Steering Committee Member Patty Neiner
Rebersburg, PA
p_neiner@yahoo.com  
Steering Committee Member Jet Schneider
State College, PA
jetschneider@yahoo.com  
Steering Committee Member Phyllis Austin
Bellefonte, PA
auspa7@msn.com  
Steering Committee Member Carol Baker
Morrisdale, PA
csb3@psu.edu  
Steering Committee Member Rita Kibler
Duncansville, PA
ritasfamily@verizon.net  
Steering Committee Member Dr. Brian Gates
Hollidaysburg, PA
drblg@aol.com  
Steering Committee Member Ellen Jankowski
State College, PA
elj5@sa.psu.edu  
Steering Committee Member Jerry Cierpilowski
Lock Haven, PA
gcierpil@comcast.net  
Eastern Regional Representative Roseanne Havird roseanne353@comcast.net  
 

Home | About Us | Links | FAQs | Prayer Groups | Retreats & Workshops | Contact Us

©2009-2017 COCP : Webmaster - Smoking Dragon Artworks